ITEC :Indian Technical and Economic Cooperation

DPA comprises of three Divisions and among them DPA- II Division is the nodal division for all capacity building programmes, including the Indian Technical & Economic Cooperation Programme (ITEC), Special Commonwealth Assistance for Africa Programme (SCAAP) and Technical Cooperation Scheme (TCS) of ……Read more

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *